DTSBDC gratefully acknowledges major donors:

The Morris & Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation

Denise Wu and Tricia Katebini, CliftonLarsonAllen


Dallas Morse Coors Foundation

DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities

Diplomats of Dance Society

Embassy of Indonesia

Embassy of Korea

US Embassy in Cambodia

Embassy Row Orthodontics

General Design Company

George Washington University UFF

Georgetown Day High School

Philip L. Graham Fund

Hosaka Dental

The Lucas Kaempfer Foundation

The Kreeger Museum


Morningstar Foundation

National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

National Endowment for the Arts

National Portrait Gallery


Share Fund

Tievsky Immigration Law

US State Department